Contacts USMB

General

Umicore Specialty Materials Brugge NV - Kleine Pathoekeweg 82 - B-8000 BruggeTel. +32 50 320 720 - Fax. +32 50 316 047 - Email info.usmb@eu.umicore.com
Vat number:be-0405.150.984

Delivery address and entrance: Umicore Specialty Materials BruggeKleine Pathoekeweg 82 - B-8000 Brugge - Belgium.
Loading and delivery hours: from 8.00h till 12.00h and from 12.30h till 15.30h. Friday only till 14.30h

Who’s who at usmb ?

contact / function

tel

email

Management

Ben Gilliams
General Manager

+32 50 458 455

ben.gilliams@umicore.com

Sales

Thomas Schollaert
Application Manager Resins & Metal Carboxylates

+32 50 328 047

thomas.schollaert@eu.umicore.com

Guy Van Loocke
International Sales Manager Dispersions & Naphthenic Acid Contractmanager Toll Production

+32 50 458 444

guy.vanloocke@eu.umicore.com

Wouter Ghyoot
Commercial Director

+32 50 328 042

wouter.ghyoot@umicore.com

Wim Cambien
Sales Manager

+32 50 450 682

wim.cambien@umicore.com

Purchasing & logistics

Guy Van Loocke
Manager Purchasing & Transportation

+32 50 458 444

guy.vanloocke@eu.umicore.com

Operations

René Dieleman
Proces, Application & Technology Manager

+32 50 458 443

rene.dieleman@eu.umicore.com

Geert Seghers
Plant Operations Manager

+32 50 320 720

geert.seghers@eu.umicore.com

Thibault Martens
Investments, Maintenance & EHS Manager

+32 50 458 453

thibault.martens@eu.umicore.com

Human resources and total quality

Frank Debels
HR & Total Quality Manager

+32 50 458 447

frank.debels@eu.umicore.com

Research & development

Kathy Devos
R&D Coordinator

+32 50 328 044

kathy.devos@eu.umicore.com

Jérome Zagli
Product Development Manager

+32 50 328 043

jerome.zagli@eu.umicore.com

Carl Vercaemst
Business Support and R&D Manager

+32 50 325 186

carl.vercaemst@eu.umicore.com

Steve Fulton
R&D Technology Development Manager

+32 50 325 186

stephen.fulton@eu.umicore.com

Finance

Johan Vyncke
Accounting Manager

+32 50 458 442

johan.vyncke@eu.umicore.com